Wheaton Urban District Advisory Committee (WUDAC) Meeting

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

LOCATION

The Wheaton Urban District Advisory Committee (WUDAC) is an 11-member Committee appointed by the County Executive and confirmed by the County Council whose mission is to advise the County on all issues affecting the Wheaton Urban District.  Members represent businesses, the Chamber of Commerce, residents, and the Mid-County Citizens Advisory Board (MCCAB).